Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Falsetti's Villa Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kittanning

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Falsetti's Villa Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nina about 9 hours ago

Pasta Villa

Omg ! i drive 40 mins each way abt 2x a month just to eat at Falsetti's !!! The menu is mind blowing and the food is AMAZING ! Ive been a loyal customer for abt 25 yrs. The prices are great, the staff is friendly and the restaurant is very clean with a great atmosphere. FIVE STARS ?????

Pivo501 3 days ago

Fish Dinner (Broiled)

Always great food. Ood Italian food also! The bread is the best.

Dottisloan1 9 days ago

Lasagna

I always get the mini lasagna (although it's called mini, it is plenty big!) and a meatball. Always delicious and one of my all time favorite meals!!

Skc8557 16 days ago

Spaghetti Sauce

Awesome food!!!

Jenniferjoyjohnson2022 17 days ago

Italian Platter

This is always my go to item because it has a bit of everything and I can never make up my mind on just one thing! So gooood! I also love the applesauce at this place. Portions are large, and I always have leftovers for lunch the next day.

Ronald E. 1 day ago

Lasagna

Good food good service

Jessicalking 8 days ago

Villa Casserole

The villa casserole with the hot sausage meatball was amazing! The homemade sauce really makes the dish. We loved everything at our visit.

Dew263 16 days ago

Pecan Crusted Chicken Salad

Crunchy, tasty chicken . Added bonus-low carb . Generous portions and great service. Pay for one meal and still able to take at least one more home!!

Cec2984 16 days ago

Ravioli

Absolutely delicious! The red sauce is hands down the best sauce ever! Can not get enough!

Melissa 18 days ago

Veal Scallopini

The food is always excellent!!! It is hard to pick one favorite item when there are so many great options!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA