Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Falsetti's Villa Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trans about 7 hours ago

Spaghetti Sauce

I always have the same thing every time I go! The spaghetti (angel hair) with a giant meatball! Everything is amazing and fairly priced for the amount you get. I highly recommend this place.

Dana 6 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiano

This is my favorite dish! Its fantastic every time, the crispy eggplant with all the cheesy goodness and covered in Villa sauce is deliciousness in every bite!

Ekcarlisle 8 days ago

Lasagna

This is the best lasagna ever! Have tried other places but no one compares. So now I will only order it at Falsetti's Villa!

Lauriejd70 9 days ago

Italian Platter

My husband and I come and share the Italian platter, as much as we want to try something different, we love it so much we can never try anything else! It's plenty for (2) people, a little taste of everything!

Dbutko 10 days ago

Chicken Bruschetta

WONDERFUL !!! The most tender chicken fillets, sauce is excellent ! Bread is extremely fresh...salad was fresh and crunchy. Service THE best. A great place to go, and the portion is well worth it!

Arrowmanone 12 days ago

Breaded Zucchini

Breaded zucchini is so delicious. My favorite appetizer. Love the pasta sauce served on side.

Jlrose0523 16 days ago

Italian Platter

This "meal" is so big my daughter and I can share it plus have leftovers for lunch the next day. The sauce is my absolute favorite.

Ashleydilick1 17 days ago

Chicken Penne

One of my favorite dishes at the Villa. So flavorful and delicious. Recommend if you have never tried.

Hooksy 19 days ago

Lasagna

I have loved every item I've ever gotten at The Villa! The lasagna is my absolute favorite. I always have enough leftovers for another meal. Also, the hot bacon dressing for in the salads is to die for!

Ski785ltd 19 days ago

Chicken Parmigiano

There are multiple dishes that I could compliment, by favorite would certainly be the chicken parm. This meal is deliciously consistent and enough for two people. I simply eat half (one full breast cutlet) and take the other half home. Since this restaurant gives an extra side, I always order two pastas so I have a full meal for the next day!

Janene 19 days ago

Fried Cheddar Cheese Cubes

These are good - they are just a plain cheddar cheese.

Tabbaker868 20 days ago

Italian Platter

My favorite sauce in the world! I always get the platter and i have leftovers for 2 days! Best restaurant in pa in my opinion!

Cmvt74 21 days ago

Stuffed Flounder

The stuffed flounder was so good. It was the first time I tried it and I would definitely get it again. I had the sweet potato casserole and broccoli. Nothing beats that casserole!! Love it!! I usually get the eggplant parmesan but I tried something new this time and glad I did.

Jennifer 25 days ago

Pasta

I love all the pasta with the Villa sauce. I also love the Alfredo sauce. The portion sizes are fantastic as well as the bread. My husband and daughter love the Lasagna and also scrod. I often get sauce to take home for a third meal after we eat our leftovers. We like it that much!

Tsjherbst 29 days ago

Scrod Villa

Scrod Villa has been a favorite of mine for years. It is always delicious.

Curlybeotch about 1 month ago

Lasagna

Absolutely LOVE the sauce and thick layers. YUM!

Scs9377 about 1 month ago

Fish Dinner (Broiled)

I am not a fish person, but I tried baked cod. It is the only place I will eat it. Whats is also nice is that a can have a side of spag with that wonderful sauce. So I get 2 favorites at one time. I absoulty love the sauce.

Mdmary about 1 month ago

Shrimp Dinner

It's the best fried shrimp around !!!

Pchapaitis about 1 month ago

Lasagna

I just had the lasagna again. I check out the menu but always end up with the lasagna. It is perfect. It is soooooo good.

Nikkimacurdy about 2 months ago

Lasagna

The only lasagna my fiancé will eat!! We drive over an hour to get here because its THAT GOOD! The sauce makes it... totally worth the drive for us

Macdeb29 6 days ago

Pasta

The Spaghetti is absolutely the very best around for miles!! The portion is so large that I end up taking half home to eat the next day!!

Det5000 8 days ago

Lasagna

The lasagna at the Villa is our favorite lasagna ever. It is the lasagna by which we judge all other lasagnas. I know this sounds over the top, but for us, it is the truth. What more can I say?

S 8 days ago

Lasagna

This is by far my favorite place to eat!! Food is amazing, portions are always enough for leftovers, priced perfect!! Delicious unlimited bread!! The service is very professional & courteous. Definitely a five star 🌟

Mckinneyc169 9 days ago

Italian Platter

Look I am Italian and I can cook . This dish is far better than mine . Ample servings ! We have never been disappointed with anything we ordered . Service is top notch also .

Arrowmanone 12 days ago

Filet Mignon

Had this recently. Absolutely delicious. Cooked perfectly.

Kandb1 16 days ago

Italian Platter

I usually order chicken bruschetta dinner but decided to order the Italian platter for the first time. I got to eat delicious food for 3 days! I love the spaghetti, meatball, lasagne, rigatoni and always have. The raviolis were something I hadn't tried in all these years and they were wonderful too. Whenever we want a delicious meal and full bellies we head to the Villa! Great people, delicious food, and terrific service. See you soon

Stouffer 17 days ago

Spaghetti Sauce

This restaurant has the BEST Italian food you can get in the US. We have never had a bad meal here, their spaghetti is the best ever and the hot sausage meatballs are beyond belief. Most of their menus is available to go, we travel about 60 miles one way to have dinner here.

Bncgrimm 19 days ago

Applesauce

Trying to think of something that not everyone would review. ALL things are delicious! not a bad thing on the menu! The Villa is the best restaurant ever. My children have grown up going to The Villa, and all LOVE this applesauce, best I've ever had, hands down!

Suz61 19 days ago

Chicken Romano

I ordered a full tray of Chicken Romano to serve at my card club. Everyone loved it.

Janene 19 days ago

Fried Sampler

The large platter is HUGE!!!!!!!!!!

Dbracken 19 days ago

Italian Platter

This selection of Italian dishes is easily enough for 2 people. The sauce is just great. We have been eating here for over 40 years and it has never disappointed us. We live 500 miles away now and still stop every time we are in town.

Stitt 20 days ago

Scrod Villa

I love the buttery crusty topping on this dish it melts in your mouth. The salad that comes with the meal is absolutely delicious and doesn't compare to any other restaurant I have been to. This dish also comes with two other sides of your choice. I usually get double spaghetti because I can take some home with me to enjoy another meal at home. I love going to the Villa. I had my wedding reception there 20 years ago and I will never forget how well the service was and how kind the staff was on our special day.

Tdputz 21 days ago

Chicken Penne

Loved my usual go to dish of chicken penne. You can't go wrong with this dish! I do change it up & request marina sauce instead. After having the salad with warmed Louisiana bacon dressing, there is always a ton of leftovers to go home. This also reheats very well! Can't pass up the delicious bread either. No wonder this is my favorite spot to meet family & friends.

Patty 28 days ago

Shrimp & Crab Alfredo

All of my family met yesterday and shared our meal together. Family is the most important thing to my kids and I. We love getting together and sharing good food. We had a wonderful lunch, all the food was great and the service was as good as the food. Take your family and share a meal at Falsetti's, lets get back to the Family Times!!!

Dsi1 29 days ago

Italian Platter

You can't go wrong with this dish. You get a sampling of Italian food and I can never finish it. I take 1/2 home with me and eat it for 2 more meals. Portions are huge. The food is fabulous. Every time I eat somewhere else, I usually say, "I should have eaten at The Villa". I've never had a bad meal at the villa. My parents discovered The Villa about 40 some years ago, and it's been our favorite place to eat.

Lizmic68 about 1 month ago

Lasagna

This was the best lasagna I've ever tasted, and I order it frequently. The portion was huge. I was able to have some for dinner the next day. The rolls were soft with plenty of soft butter. If you aren't sure what to try first....pick this. You won't regret it.

Alazzaro about 1 month ago

Marinara Sauce

Better than my mother-in-law's and she was born in Italy! Shhh - our secret!

Karl about 1 month ago

Veal Parmigiano

The best veal parmigiano around. I get extra spaghetti as my sides. The sauce is my favorite! Can't wait to come again.

Jess4613 about 1 month ago

Italian Platter

If you love Italian food like I do, this is the place go get it. There has been nothing on the menu that I've tried and have found not to be delicious. The portions are very big , so you will never leave hungry, and the service you get is always outstanding! The platter is the best so far if you are one who wants to try a variety of items, the meatballs are humongous, my first time there I ordered 3 meatballs with my meal, i was thinking like you would get a normal meatball the size of maybe a golf ball, no absolutely incorrect, they are huge, i had to take 2 1/2 home with me! You also get the freshest bread in the valley with each meal. Its always 5 stars for me, and i will always reccomend the Villa for the best Italian food around.

Egamble310 about 2 months ago

Ravioli

I had the Ravioli with cheese filling tonight. Normally I would have gotten the marinara sauce but tonight I got the meat sauce. It was really good. The meat didn't overpower the sauce which I appreciate because I'm not much of a meat eater. The salad before the meal was fresh and crisp and the bread could almost melt in your mouth. The price was awesome and there is enough leftover for lunch tomorrow.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA