Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Falsetti's Villa Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kittanning

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Falsetti's Villa Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dorianne about 6 hours ago

Scrod Villanese

Any time we visit Falsetti's Villa, I order the Scrod Villanese!!! It was hard to break away from their scrumptious Italian pasta dishes, but SO worth it. In my opinion, this is one of the smoothest, tastiest seafood dishes I have ever eaten. The Villanese sauce perfectly dresses the scrod and literally melts in your mouth!! Try it, and let your tastebuds DANCE!!

Djj7467 6 days ago

Lasagna

My husband used GPS today for directions and we had to call your restaurant for help. Your employee went above and beyond to help us and we were so appreciative. We ordered lasagna, ham, a pasta dish and chocolate mousse all of which were excellent! We would highly recommend your food and your customer service was amazing!

Rsh 16 days ago

Gnocchi

The gnocchi is awesome! They manage to make it light but at the same time firm enough to hold up to the sauce. By far the best gnocchi I have had in the US. I get hungry just thinking about it!

Brisco1698 19 days ago

Lasagna

Don't even have to look at the menu when I come into the restaurant, I know what I'm getting. A fantastic, authentic lasagna that's big enough to provide 2 meals. Simply put, it's amazing!

Iamkellyfehr 22 days ago

Italian Platter

We absolutely love the Villa! I keep getting the Italian sampler and my husband gets the linguini with clam sauce. We want to try everything (so many choices) but are creatures of habit. Huge portions and great pricing. Always leftovers. All of the staff are super friendly as well.

Skydance3 3 days ago

Lasagna

You are never disappointed with this delicious dish. The sauce is just out-of-this world with just the right amount of meat and cheeses. With all of their dishes, there is enough of a serving for the next day to eat and enjoy the taste one more time before the next visit.

Softtail1200 7 days ago

Italian Platter

This dish has always been my favorite. I have been eating at this fine restaurant since they opened many years ago.

Mgabate15 19 days ago

Lasagna

We had a retirement party for my sister in law and the service and the food was absolutely fantastic. Everything was perfect. I would recommend anything on the menu. We all had different items but everyone was very satisfied. The service was just wonderful also. I highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.

Aimkilgore 20 days ago

Cheesecake w/Strawberries

I love to try cheesecake from fine restaurants. While I'm never disappointed because they're all good, the Villa has the creamiest, melt in your mouth, deliciousness of them all.

Laurie 22 days ago

Scrod Villanese

Amazing! I'm not a seafood person usually but this is amazing! Creamy cheese sauce over flaky scrod then sprinkled with sliced almonds. Not the slightest bit "fishy"



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA